Torus Reviews

December, 2016 by Esther, Princess, & Foxy
1.2 Liter Blue Water Bowl We were very excited to try this water bowl from @torusbowl! We have city water, and it is extremely chemically treated, and we hate giving it to to our dogs! 
ButtonView.jpg

December 3, 2016 by Roxi Foster Dog
Torus Water Bowl Clean water is just as important to your pup as it is for humans. Torus is Latin for 'hollow circular ring' which is just what this bowl is as it stores the water inside the walls to ensure cool, clean, fresh water. 
ButtonView.jpg

November 14, 2016 by PetPav
The Importance of Keeping Our Pets Hydrated! Just like us humans, our cats and dogs need to be adequately hydrated in order to keep them bright-eyed and bushy-tailed! Our cats and dogs will require different amounts of water depending on their size and what sort of food they eat. 
ButtonView.jpg

November, 2016 by Instagram
Torus Bowl is a smart bowl, that is more than just a water bowl. The design features a water filter than you put inside the bowl, you fill it up with water, then you put the cap on the mode water. 
ButtonView.jpg

October 31, 2016 by doggy desert chef
TORUS™ WATERING BOWLS Perfect for on the go and even better at home! 
ButtonView.jpg

October, 2016 by TTPM
Torus Pet Water Bowl 2L Review The Torus 2L Pet Water Bowl by Heyrex dispenses filtered water from a built-in reservoir and keeps a consistent water level in the dish all day long. 
ButtonView.jpg

October, 2016 by wiki.ezvid.com
6 Best Heated Dog Bowls | October 2016 The thick, insulated walls of the Heyrex Torus Ultimate Pet Water bowl keep water warmer or colder for a long while. 
ButtonView.jpg

May 23, 2016 by Dr. Katy
Pet Show: Great products for your pets Video @ 4:00min
ButtonView.jpg

October 4, 2016 by Modern Cat
Heyrex Auto-replenishing Watering Bowl This ergonomic, spill-free, food-grade Torus water bowl from Heyrex filters and stores your cat’s water so she always has a fresh, clean supply! 
ButtonView.jpg

September 18, 2016 by GIZWIZ.BIZ
A unique water bowl for pets, great for travel. The Torus water bowl is pretty neat. Fill it, lock it, and you can pack it, take it in the car, to the park, etc.
ButtonView.jpg

September, 2016 by Torus on World News Now, ABC Network
Pet Friendly Gadgets
ButtonView.jpg

September 23, 2016 by Hiking Girl With Dog
Heyrex Torus Pet Water Bowl TORUS™ is a watering system, portable storage bowl and supplement dispenser in one!
ButtonView.jpg

September 19, 2016 by Stephs Cheers and Jeers
Ditch The Dingy Water Dishes for Torus Water Bowl The Torus Water Bowl is a water dish, portable water dish and dispenser all in one.
ButtonView.jpg

September 19, 2016 by Modern Dog
Torus: Water Bowl And Drinking Fountain In One Torus is a globally award winning pet water system and portable storage bowl in one, invented in New Zealand.
ButtonView.jpg

Summer, 2016 by Fido Friendly Magazine - Page 70
2 in 1!
ButtonView.jpg

August 14, 2016 by Kristen Levine
Torus Movie Review
ButtonView.jpg

August 6, 2016 by Chip Chick
Torus Water Bowl for Pets Refills Itself This is where it’d be easy to sneer at the silliness of investing this much time and money into a pet bowl, but we can’t help but admit that the Torus Water Bowl is a pretty clever product — and one that really could keep pets healthy.
ButtonView.jpg

August, 2016 by Fido Friendly
TORUS Watering System TORUS is a watering system and portable storage bowl in one!
ButtonView.jpg

July 22, 2016 by Boot Camp
Using tech for healthier pets The Torus Watering System is a cleverly designed dish…that delivers clean filtered water…as needed.
ButtonView.jpg

July 20, 2016 by Pet Scoop
Pet Product Review: TORUS Watering System The TORUS Watering System eliminates that calamity. At first glance, it's clear science and design easily beat my 2-gallon bowl method.
ButtonView.jpg

July 15, 2016 by Pepper's Paws
Torus from Heyrex It's a furrific way to get fresh filtered water, even when I'm running errands.
ButtonView.jpg

July 7, 2016 by TTPM
Torus Pet Water Bowl Review The Torus "More Than Just a Water Bowl" Bowl by Heyrex  dispenses filtered water from a reservoir and keeps a consistent water level in the dish all day long.
ButtonView.jpg

July 6, 2016 by Spencer the Golden Doodle
The Perfect Water Bowl While on the Road Torus is a watering bowl that stores waster inside the reservoir walls and automatically dispenses water through a filter into the bowl. Because it holds water in the walls, you are filling the bowl up less than normal.
ButtonView.jpg

July 6, 2016 by Stunning Keisha
Keeping Hydrated on a Hot Day You need to take extra care to see that your pets are drinking enough water but everyone reading this blog knows that Stunning Keisha doesn't drink water.
ButtonView.jpg

July 6, 2016 by Facebook Review
Torus Water Bowl is perfect.
ButtonView.jpg

July 5, 2016 by Boot Camp
A smarter water bowl for pets: Heyrex Torus - Radio Interview.
ButtonView.jpg

June 27, 2016 by Momma's Bacon
Heyrex Water Bowls for Pets Pets need plenty of fresh, clean water every day to remain healthy. As pet carers, it is our responsibility to ensure their needs are met.
ButtonView.jpg

June 15, 2016 by Kristen Levine
Your Summer Pet Travel Checklist Portable food and water dishes. Check out these great travel food dishes.
ButtonView.jpg

June 13, 2016 by Pet Age
Torus by Heyrexhe New Zealand-designed, BPA-free, self-dispensing water bowl provides both dogs and cats with clean, fresh, carbon-filtered water anytime a pet is thirsty.
ButtonView.jpg

June 13, 2016 by A moms take
20 Fun Things to do When Kids Say “I’m Bored” This Summer Torus water bowl has made it easier than ever to take along your dog’s water dish, ensuring they are well hydrated and you don’t have to deal with a mess.
ButtonView.jpg

June 13, 2016 by A moms take
Take Care of your Pets Taking your pet along with you, whether traveling or on outdoor adventures, you and your dog need to stay hydrated.
ButtonView.jpg

June, 2016 by Chris Love - Amazon
Great idea and solution, fresh water all the time and portable The water are never stale or sits there for days as they are been poured in after every sip, always getting clean water.
ButtonView.jpg

June 6, 2016 by The Joyful Organiser
Wet Your Pet’s Whistle Just like you, your dogs needs some extra water in the summer months. If you’re running around with the kiddos and short on time, you need to check out the Hyrex Torus Pet Water Bowl. It’s a mouthful but it’s pretty darn awesome.
ButtonView.jpg

June 1, 2016 by Mom does reviews
TORUS™ is a watering system, portable storage bowl and supplement dispenser in one! TORUS™ watering bowls store up to 2L of water inside their reservoir walls, filtering the water as it automatically dispenses. Its large capacity means less filling and its low profile means less spills or mess.
ButtonView.jpg

June 1, 2016 by Mom does reviews
Heyrex Torus Ultimate Pet Water Bowl For Dogs and Cats The Torus water bowl stores up to 2 liters (half a gallon) of water inside its reservoir within the bowl walls, ensuring an ample supply of water, protected from dust and contaminants.
ButtonView.jpg

June 1, 2016 by Pet Age
Fancy Feeders In the past decade, ordinary pet bowls have been elevated to the status of pet “dinnerware” with both fun and functional designs. But the innovation hasn’t stopped here; the latest trends in food, water bowls and feeders have produced a bounty of great new products that certainly deserve space on the retail shelf.
ButtonView.jpg

May, 2016 by Animal Friends
The Torus Bowl: Review We tested the Torus bowl on marketing department Labrador, Buffy. The Torus is billed as “the smarter way of thinking for pet drinking”. Despite its sleek, techy appearance it’s very easy to use.
ButtonView.jpg

May 23, 2016 by Dr. Katy - WJLA
Pet Show: Great products for your pets.
ButtonView.jpg

May, 2016 by KING-TV (Seattle)
Warm weather tech toys for your pets The Torus Watering System, from Heyrex, is portable for travel (with water inside even!) and keeps fresh, filtered, water always ready for your pet. A sensor monitors water level and adds fresh water as needed with a replaceable water filter. (heyrex.com).
ButtonView.jpg

May 20, 2016 by Pet Business
Serving Them Well Today’s pet bowls, diners and feeders do more than just hold food and water. They play a big role in keeping dogs healthy, encouraging activity and providing peace of mind for pet owners.
ButtonView.jpg

May 20, 2016 by Rebates Zone
Father’s Day Gift Ideas 2016 - Torus Water Bowl - 2L Capacity This is clearly targeted towards pet lovers. Just like us, water is an essential item for our pets as well.
ButtonView.jpg

May 7, 2016 by Animal Radio
Animal Radio Interview with Kim Goldsworthy.
ButtonView.jpg

May 6, 2016 by Sometimes Cats Herd You
Water, Water Everywhere with Heyrex Torus. The Torus bowl is shaped like a hollow donut with a floor in the “donut hole” to contain drinking water. The hollow donut around the bowl can store either 1 or 2 liters of water in a surprisingly compact space, and s small hole on the inside of the donut lets a small portion of water spill into the “donut hole,” where your cat can drink it.
ButtonView.jpg

May 2, 2016 by Pet Pav
The TORUS™ Bowl – A Water Bowl, System and Supplement Dispenser All-In-One! Every pet owner knows how important it is to keep our dogs and cats hydrated at all times. We want to make sure that they drink enough fresh water and that the bowl they drink from is safe and durable.
ButtonView.jpg

April, 2016 by Pet Gazette
Torus Bowl wins Vanguard Award. Torus has been named one of three bowls to win the 2016 Vanguard Award, which recognises leadership, category growth and innovation within the US pet industry.
ButtonView.jpg

April, 2016 by Animal Radio
Radio Interview
ButtonView.jpg

April, 2016 by DogPhrendly
Things We Love: Heyrex Torus Water Bowls. I know, I know. A water bowl... But let me tell you, friends. This water bowl is amazing and surprising.
ButtonView.jpg

April, 2016 by Vanguard Awards
2016 Vanguard Awards: Bowls. Torus is the only one of its kind in the world that offers a solution that sits between a water fountain and a standard bowl, but also has portability.
ButtonView.jpg

April, 2016 by Pet Business
Traveling with PetsThe Torus bowl stores up to two liters of water in its reservoir walls, and automatically dispenses filtered water without batteries or a power source.
ButtonView.jpg

April, 2016 by Pet Business
Manufacturers are introducing products that make it easier than ever to travel with pets.
ButtonView.jpg

April, 2016 by Pet Business
Smart Water.
ButtonView.jpg

April, 2016 by Housecat Confidential
Sippy Time Hello friends, we have something today that is uncommon here at the H.C. A product review of the TORUS™ water bowl by Heyrex™.
ButtonView.jpg

April 18, 2016 by Dolly the Doxie
Torus™ Watering Bowl For Pets — Review The TORUS bowl is a watering system, portable storage bowl and supplement dispenser combined. Although the Lady never felt the need to provide us with anything more than tap water, she immediately saw benefits in using the bowl.
ButtonView.jpg

April 13, 2016 by Pet Age Magazine
This week's #FreebieFriday is the @TorusBowl! Head to our #Instagram for a chance to #win: http://ow.ly/4mJR3I  
ButtonView.jpg

April 13, 2016 by Australian Dog Lover
Must-Have Products In Your Puppy Toolkit. The Torus Water Bowl has a concealed reservoir which automatically dispenses fresh water while your dog drinks. Water is sealed in the internal reservoir so it won't spill and the bowl low profile makes it exceptionally stable.
ButtonView.jpg

April 13, 2016 by Mommy Moments with Abby
Torus Bowl Review. So, what first caught my eye about this bowl was that it held a reserve of water that it self filled as needed. This was the perfect solution to my problem, but in the past the only options have been those upside down liter bottles that tend to make a mess or get knocked off and now I have a mini-puddle in my house demanding attention.
ButtonView.jpg

March 11, 2016 by Mommy Has to Work
Torus, The Ultimate Pet Water Bowl Review. Filtered and travel friendly, the Torus water bowl is a unique and innovative way to ensure your pet has a constant supply of clean, fresh and cool water.
ButtonView.jpg

March 7, 2016 by moderncat
Introducing TORUS, a Watering System and Portable Storage Bowl all in One! Pets need plenty of fresh, clean water every day to remain healthy. Conventional water bowls often contain a small amount of water which can be further reduced by evaporation or spills leading to your pet being denied its daily drinking needs.
ButtonView.jpg

February 29, 2016 by Oz the Terrier
5 Benefits of TORUS Water Bowl for Pets Clean drinking water is an important part of your pet’s daily nutrition requirements. Your pet needs approximately one ounce of water per pound of body weight a day to stay healthy. At Heyrex, they invented the TORUS™ Water Bowl so your pet can have access to cool, clean water all day and without the mess of a conventional water bowl.
ButtonView.jpg

February 22, 2016 by A Dog Walks into a Bar
When a Water Bowl isn't just a Water Bowl We have discovered that not all water bowls are created equal. Learn more about the Heyrex Tarus water bowl and all it's amazing features...
ButtonView.jpg

February, 2016 by Pet Product Marketing UK - Retailer Recommended Awards
Winner of 'Product Innovation of the Year Since launching last year in the UK, Torus Bowl has become a hugely popular product amongst pet owners and retailers. A two time #1 Best Seller according to Amazon USA cyber Monday results, Torus Bowl is delighted to accept the ‘Product Innovation of The Year’ award by Pet Product Marketing.
ButtonView.jpg

February 18, 2016 by Katzenworld
Torus – Smart thinking for pet drinking! Hello again, Thank you for stopping by to take a peek at a awesome new product called Torus a water bowl that can go anywhere. I mean if you take me on vacation with you then you can bring my bowl with water inside of it and it will stay fresh and less spills. I’ll try to explain it better after I get a drink.
ButtonView.jpg

February 16, 2016 by Cherry Blossom's the Blog
Torus Water Bowl TORUS™ (latin for ‘hollow circular ring’) is not your average water bowl. You see, conventional water bowls contain limited amounts of water which can be reduced by evaporation and spills (yep, we’ve had plenty of spills). TORUS™ is the holy grail for pet owners.
ButtonView.jpg

February, 2016 by A Dogs's Love
Dogs Vs. Torus Water Bowl You may not have heard of Torus yet. They are debuting a fairly new water bowl that refills itself with filtered water. It’s meant to be difficult to tip over and has a locking mechanism to secure the water when you travel, making it an option for vacationing fur kids.
ButtonView.jpg

February, 2016 by Einstein Pets
I just needed to send an email and let you know how happy I am with the Torus automated filtered fountain bowl. I have to be honest when I received the water bowl I really thought there is no way Abbey will use it - and why would she?! Little did I understand -Abbey now has her own personal "wet-bar" and she LOVES it. I no longer have to fill her water bowl up with fresh filtered water - the Torus fountain does it automatically - and Abbey has fresh water all day long. All I have to do, is fill-up the Torus bowl when the water starts to run low, or needs to be cleaned. Thank you!! I love the Torus fountain with replaceable filter and HIGHLY recommend it to anyone in need of a new bowl – the little cost in price is well worth it!!

February, 2016 by Petful
This revolutionary, attractive water bowl provides filtered, fresh water for your pet and refills itself. As you know, providing fresh, clean water is an important part of keeping your pet healthy. But it requires constant attention.
ButtonView.jpg

February, 2016 by Pet Business
Pet Feeders of the Future It seems like everything in our lives is getting a high-tech, “smart” upgrade—our watches, cell phones, and now pet feeders.
ButtonView.jpg

February 10, 2016 by examiner.com
Torus filtered water bowl gets fussy cats to drink more water Torus pet water bowls have two main features that stood out to me. First. they're self filling, meaning you don't have to worry about filling them as often.
ButtonView.jpg

February, 2016
Reviews and News on Torus from the United Kingdom
ButtonView.jpg

January 28, 2016 by Sugar the Golden Retriever
6 Reasons TORUS Is More Than Just A Water Pet Bowl Water is an important part of your pet’s daily requirements. Make sure to provide your pet fresh, clean water that is easily accessible.
ButtonView.jpg

January 28, 2016 by Fully Feline
Torus™ Water Bowl Product Review Would you like to know your pet has a steady supply of fresh water throughout the day? The Torus™ (Latin for “hollow circular ring”) water bowl has the answer.
ButtonView.jpg

January 28, 2016 by Petful
Contest! We’re Giving Away One of These Awesome Torus Water Bowls. This revolutionary, attractive water bowl provides filtered, fresh water for your pet and refills itself.
ButtonView.jpg

Badge-AsSeenOnShopSite.gifJanuary 28, 2016 by Modern Dog
Torus Water Bowl. Keep your dog hydrated with the Torus Water Bowl from Heyrex. Its innovative design stores water inside the walls of the bowl, ensuring your dog always has enough to drink, and protecting it from dust and contaminants. The low profile also means no spills, and with its valve-lock feature the bowl is travel-ready!
ButtonView.jpg

January 28, 2016 by Petful
This revolutionary, attractive water bowl provides filtered, fresh water for your pet and refills itself. As you know, providing fresh, clean water is an important part of keeping your pet healthy. But it requires constant attention.
ButtonView.jpg

January 7, 2016 by Island Cats
TORUS™ Water Bowl Review and Giveaway! Hi everybuddy. Wally here. Humans, I wanna talk to you today about water. Y’know, cats and dogs need plenty of clean, fresh water every day to stay healthy.
ButtonView.jpg

January 5, 2016 by MyGBGVLife.com
Fresh Water For Dogs And Cats At Home Or On The Road Everyone knows, fresh water for dogs and cats is so important! At my house with three dogs and two cats, we drink a lot of water, and we were all excited to test out these super cool Torus bowls from Heyrex!
ButtonView.jpg

December 21, 2015 by Cat Chat With Caren and Cody
Purrfect For Cats 1 liter capacity Torus Water Bowl.
ButtonView.jpg

December 20, 2015 by Playful Kitty
Better Water for Your Cat with Torus As a cat lover, I want the best of the best for my kitties. It is important to me to give my cats good, clean water.
ButtonView.jpg

December 19, 2015 by Way of Cats
Happy Holidays Raffle TORUS™ (Latin for ‘hollow circular ring’) is the solution. Water stored inside the walls ensures an ample supply of water, protected from dust and contaminants. The low profile also means no spills.
ButtonView.jpg

December 19, 2015 by Daily Kibble
The Future of Water Bowls: Always Fresh Means Always Hydrated Plain old water bowls have met their match. Check out the Torus™ water bowl from Heyrex, which takes hydration to a whole new and better level.
ButtonView.jpg

December 18, 2015 by To Dog With Love
Torus: The Water Bowl for Dogs On The Go + Giveaway We know how important it is for both of us to have access to plenty of clean, fresh water. And it's extra important to stay hydrated if you're outside and active, even in the winter
ButtonView.jpg

December 16, 2015 by  Daytime
The Dish on Pet Dishes Torus Ultimate Water Bowl.
ButtonView.jpg

December 16, 2015 by Kristen Levine
Torus Ultimate Water Bowl Whew! All that kibble makes one thirsty! To keep your pet well hydrated with cool, fresh, filtered water, look no further than the Torus Ultimate Water Bowl.
ButtonView.jpg

December 16, 2015 by Australian Dog Lover
Torus Water Bowl 1L - Heyrex Torus Water Bowls are the fresh new way to ensure your dog (or cat) drinks clean water at any time.
ButtonView.jpg

December 13, 2015 by Theresa’s Reviews
Gifts for Small Dogs Pamper your pet with high quality water. Heyrex makes a water bowl with replaceable carbon filters, available on Amazon in 1 liter for small dogs and 2 liters for large dogs.
ButtonView.jpg

December 13, 2015 by Newstalk ZB
MP3 @ 8 minutes 30 seconds 
ButtonView.jpg

December 13, 2015 by The Modern Girl
Chloe + Her Torus Water Bowl! Chloe is my beloved family pet, the tiny chihuahua dog was rehomed to us as a rescue dog and we couldn’t love her more. She is not big on toys or treats but regardless we still like to give her the very best.
ButtonView.jpg

December 9, 2015 by Cat Chat With Caren and Cody
Torus Water Bowl For Small Pets Winner!  
ButtonView.jpg

December 1, 2015 by Cat Chat With Caren and Cody
Torus Water Bowl – Smart Thinking for Pet Drinking! Back in April, I entered a contest on Love is being owned by a Husky for the revolutionary new water bowl from Heyrex, the Torus Water Bowl.
ButtonView.jpg

November/December, 2015 by Mark Pillsbury - Editors Pick, Cruising World, USA
Water on the Go A new puppy on the boat this summer brought along a few challenges.
ButtonView.jpg

November 16, 2015 by  Nikki Knows Pets
Heyrex Torus Water Bowl I have been on a constant, relentless hunt for a "better dog bowl" for years. Enter the Heyrex Torus water bowl from New Zealand.
ButtonView.jpg

November, 2015 by  FOX "Fursday" Philadelphia Pet Travel Segment

ButtonView.jpg

November, 2015 by  Pet Product News International
Torus Water Bowl stores up to 2L in its reservoir walls, dispensing filtered water through its carbon filter, ensuring your pet has a fresh clean drink.
ButtonView.jpg

November 5, 2015 by  Australian Dog Lover
The Torus Water Bowl is an automatic self-filling water bowl and can store up to 2 litres in its thick reservoir walls. I could not fault the product as it delivered on all its advertised promises. I could not see myself without one now.
ButtonView.jpg

November 2, 2015 by  She Said Yes
For your Furry friends. I've just started using Torus bowls, a New Zealand designed pet water bowl which automatically dispenses filtered water, of which it has 2 Litres stored!  Not only that, but also the storage walls enable you to take the Torus bowl away, full of water, without worrying about spillage.
ButtonView.jpg

October 23, 2015 by  Sniffery
The Torus bowl is a simple but revolutionary idea: a water bowl filtration system for your pet that can continuously re-fill as your dog drinks from it.
ButtonView.jpg

October 12, 2015 by  NZ Herald
NZ pet water bowl best selling on Amazon A New Zealand-designed pet water bowl is finding success on Amazon and has begun distributing it to new international markets.
ButtonView.jpg

September 25, 2015 by  Australian Dog Lover
The Torus Water Bowl is an automatic self-filling water bowl and can store up to 2 litres in its thick reservoir walls.
ButtonView.jpg

September 6, 2015 by  Petguide.com
Hydrated Hounds Need Replenishing TORUS Water Bowl Does your dog lap more water onto the floor than in his mouth? Heyrex’s TORUS water bowl takes a “licking” and keeps on kicking… with fresh water on demand.
ButtonView.jpg

September 3, 2015 by  Sniffery
Charlie & Me: “This Water Bowl is a Game Changer" The heat is on! Here on the East Coast, we are definitely in the “dog days of summer”, currently in the midst of our third straight 90-degree day. While we (SHOULD) all know the cautionary advice of “do not leave your dog alone in a car” and “never leave a dog out all day in the hot sun” there is possibly one key element we’re forgetting in these summertime months: hydration.
ButtonView.jpg

August 25, 2015 by  Dogster
Finley the Vizsla Tries Out the High-Tech TORUS Water Bowl This state-of-the-art doggy water dish filters and replenishes fluids — and looks super sleek while doing it.
ButtonView.jpg

August 22, 2015 by MotorHome Magazine
Smart Water Bowl Conventional water bowls slosh and spill easily, and do nothing to filter water that may have come from an unknown source.
ButtonView.jpg

August 20, 2015 by Trailer Life Magazine
A Better Bowl Many RV'ers like to take their furry friends with them on the road, but keeping pets properly hydrated in an RV, especially during travel can pose a challenge.
ButtonView.jpg

August 17, 2015 by IT Pet - Portugal - Video
Torus Bowl: mais que um simples bebedouro Em tempos de escassez de água, soluções eficientes são sempre bem vindas. Essa é mais uma novidade que conheci na Global Pet Expo, e meu exemplar para teste chegou da Nova Zelândia há algumas semanas.
ButtonView.jpg

August 14, 2015 by Fur Everywhere
Torus Water Bowl Review July was Pet Hydration Awareness Month, and I discussed how important keeping your cat hydrated is as well as ways in which you can encourage your kitty to drink more water.
ButtonView.jpg

August 10, 2015 by Love is being owned by a husky!
Torus - The Ultimate Pet Water Bowl filtering system Filtered water. Nowadays it seems no one drinks water from a tap anymore. But what about our 4 legged friends? Myself, I love bottled water, or filtered water, it just tastes better, and I know I am drinking clean water.
ButtonView.jpg

August 7, 2015 by Dakota's Den
Dog tested, Cat approved!! The TORUS Water Bowl by Heyrex TORUS was named the #1 best-selling dog water bowl in the USA, according to Amazon.com’s Dog Bowls Best Sellers List. Now that I own this bowl, I can see why!
ButtonView.jpg

July, 2015 by  Fox and Friends Blog
Help your four-legged friend beat the heat Provides filtered, fresh-flowing water without a power source. Great for traveling or when you leave your pet home for hours at a time. Circulates water keeping it cold and fresh. Each time your pet takes a drink, water automatically flows from the storage area into the drinking well.
ButtonView.jpg

July 16, 2015 by Live.Wag.BARK!
TORUS: Not Your Average Water Bowl The Heyrex Torus Water Bowl is amazingly simple but ingenious. It is smart thinking for pet drinking. Meaning this is one of those products that you wonder why didn’t someone think of this a long time ago!
ButtonView.jpg

July 14, 2015 by Fox News
Help your pup beat the heat
ButtonView.jpg

July 9, 2015 by At the Fence
Torus Filtered Water Bowl From Heyrex Here is a really great product for your pets for home and travel! From Heyrex we have the Torus Filtered Water Bowl. This is a water bowl for our dogs that I really like. It is designed to both filter and regulate the water, along with helping keep it cool.
ButtonView.jpg

July 1, 2015 by Confessions of a Rescue Mom
Pet Product Review – Heyrex {Torus} Today on our blog we are bringing you a pet product review for the ultimate pet bowl with that has been now ranked #1 as the best-selling dog water bowl in the USA, according the Amazon.com!
ButtonView.jpg

April 14, 2015 by Owned by a husky
Torus - The Ultimate Pet Water Bowl filtering systemFiltered water. Nowadays it seems no one drinks water from a tap anymore. But what about our 4 legged friends? Myself, I love bottled water, or filtered water, it just tastes better, and I know I am drinking clean water. However, I am also guilty of filling my dogs water bowls with regular tap water.
ButtonView.jpg

April 14, 2015 by The Pet Reviewer
Introducing the Product! Torus, by Heyrex, is a patented 2 liter / 1/2 gallon auto-replenishing water bowl complete with an internal activated carbon filter. This ensures that your pet is drinking fresh and clean water whenever it feels thirsty. Torus is smart thinking for drinking.
ButtonView.jpg

March 23, 2015 by Dog Sized 
The Torus Dog Water Bowl – Innovative Drinking Solution The Torus Dog Water Bowl has a few new innovations over your standard water bowl. The Torus (Latin for ‘hollow circular ring’) stores water inside the walls of the water bowl and holds up to 2 liters of water. We had Bailey, the boxer, from our Dogsized Product Tester Team, try out the Torus.
ButtonView.jpg

March 6, 2015 by Char's Daily Reviews
Torus Pet Water Bowl Recently we got to try out the Torus Water Bowl my cats love it. I love this water bowl it keeps the water fresh for my cats. Plus I don't have to worry about them turning over the water and me coming in the kitchen with a big mess.
ButtonView.jpg

March 5, 2015 by Amazon
Love this Torus water bowl I love this water bowl it keeps the water fresh for my cats. Plus I don't have to worry about them turning over the water and me coming in the kitchen with a big mess. I love the fact I put 2 litters of water in the bowl and it keeps it clean and it filters the water so it's fresh and clean for my animals.
ButtonView.jpg

February 11, 2015 by Kristen Levine
As Seen on ‘Daytime’– Valentine’s Day Gift Ideas for Pets  Imagine your pet’s water dish staying fresh and clean 24-7, without having to wash it out daily! Torus is a two-liter, auto replenishing, filtered water bowl for pets. Basically, it offers fresh, clean filtered water when your pet wants it!
ButtonView.jpg

February 2, 2015 by Reviews, Chews & How-Tos
Review/Giveaway: Heyrex Torus Water Bowl As great as it is to have pets, keeping the food and water flowing is a never-ending responsibility. Our beagle, Sadie, drinks a lot of water and frequently comes to me to gesture like Lassie does when Timmy’s in the well. Once she gets my attention at the water bowl, she plunges her nose to the bottom of it to show me how dry it is.
ButtonView.jpg

December 1, 2015 by Cat Chat With Caren And Cody
Torus Water Bowl – "Smart Thinking for Pet Drinking!" Where conventional water bowls contain a limited water supply, which is further reduced by evaporation and spills, TORUS (Latin for ‘hollow circular ring’) stores water inside the walls to ensure an ample and automatically replenishing and self-dispensing supply
ButtonView.jpg

November 7, 2014 by That Dog Dancing Guy
Hydration on the go: Torus Auto-replenishing Water Bowl! I’ve posted about our Heyrex before, Cynder’s activity tracker, but we haven’t shown you the awesome Torus Water Bowl that we got at the same time!
ButtonView.jpg

July 07, 2014 by Hunter's Bark
Heyrex Torus Ultimate Water Bowl- Coolest Product!! "The Heyrex Torus Water Bowl is definitely the COOLEST product ever seen on Hunter's Bark! We are constantly traveling to and from work, around the neighbourhood, sports events; anything and everything you can imagine!!"
ButtonView.jpg

July 07, 2014 by Whirlwind of Surprises
The ultimate at home and travel water bowl for dogs "Their latest must-have at-home and travel accessory for pets comes from Heyrex. Torus created by Heyrex is a smart and easy way to keep the pups happy, with something ever so basic...fresh water!"
ButtonView.jpg

April 3, 2014 by Dog Adventures
Dog Adventures reviews the Torus Bowl. “I’m always on the lookout for new and innovative products, so when Heyrex contacted me and asked if I would be interested in testing out their new water bowl Torus, that not only acted as a sealable container but also a self dispensing filtered water bowl, I couldn’t wait to try it!
ButtonView.jpg

October 8, 2013 by Paws and Pedals
I’ve always struggled to get my dog to drink out of a water bowl. We normally have to take frequent trips to a ‘running’ tap to keep Scooter hydrated. The new Heyrex Water Bowl was self-replenishing and kept the water fresh and cool in its outer rim, allowing just enough water to keep my dog’s thirst quenched. Featured on pawsandpedals.com.au.
ButtonView.jpg

Distribution Partners
Heyrex History
Why we made it & the Heyrex story.
Torus water bowl
TORUS™ is a watering system, portable storage bowl and supplement dispenser in one!